Our Support Service for Erasmus +

Mobi Trainee has years of experience supporting universities and colleges in their European mobility programmes, providing solutions for both students and educational staff.

Conscious of the difficulties faced by teaching teams in developing an Erasmus programme whilst carrying out their educational duties, Mobi Trainee supports teachers and students from the first preparations for their placement, all the way back to their return to their desks.

Do you need assistance from a team with the experience to help you find traineeships that are suited to your students’ studies or to develop a whole mobility project? Our responsive approach will help ensure that your project is a success!

services

01

Internship placement

Through our expertise, we have guided many groups of students, from a variety of sectors, through their internship placements.

Every single student we have supported has carried out a rewarding placement relevant to their field; be that personal care, hairdressing or catering, as well as more technical sectors. We make it our job to understand the expectations of both student and teacher, in order to offer a quality placement that suits their profile. We don’t rule out any profile, or sector, as we work according to your needs, and to offer support to all parties.

We care about the well-being of every student or teacher that we provide support to, and strive to assure that they thrive in their host company. We make dialogue our priority at every stage of the project so that we can adapt to your needs and better react to your expectations and feedback.

Our Methodology to Find Suitable Placements

  • Sector research
  • Evaluation of individual profiles
  • Collection and optimisation of CV’s
  • Placement proposals to project head
  • Adjustment of student/teacher numbers according to company/team

02

Accommodation Solutions

Over time, we have gained substantial knowledge in the countries and cities in which we have supported mobility projects. And that allows us to offer you accommodation solutions which go hand in hand with your project, at the most competitive rates. We have selected the best accommodation facilities and have built up close partnerships with them in order to offer you exclusive rates, and a warm welcome.

Whether you have planned your accommodation needs in advance, or whether you haven’t had the time or means to take care of it, we offer you the best adapted solutions to your needs.

Accommodation Types

  • Host Family Accommodation: Complete immersion in the local culture, which also provides the added bonus of being able to improve language skills.
  • Youth Hostel Accommodation: A flexible and cost-effective solution for medium-sized groups, which also offers a central location.
  • Hotel Accommodation: Hotels are the perfect choice for every size project, enhancing group mobility and possessing greater capacity facilities.

03

Transport Solutions

Planning the departure and return of a mobility project can be very time-consuming. You can trust us to take care of this aspect, with the majority of our supported projects opting to let us handle their transport needs on the outgoing and return journey, as well as on site. Each city has its own transport system, and as well as our knowledge of the airport transfer options, we are also familiar with the public transport system in each destination. Whether your placement’s duration is 2 weeks or 6 months, we will offer you the most practical and economical solution to help you move about the city.

Transport

  • Booking of Airline tickets: According to your placement dates, accommodation and specific needs.
  • Airport Shuttle: We can organise your transport to the city centre and return, with local shuttle services, or by taxi.
  • Public Transport: We’ll take care of it for you and provide you with the transport passes that are best suited to your placement.

04

Optional Activities

We believe that European mobility programmes are a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity for both students and teachers alike. Which is why we offer you various activities to fully enjoy all that your host country and city has to offer. We have collected feedback from the many establishments we have assisted, which has enabled us to find out about, and offer, a range of fun activities. Whether you have a preference for cultural, sporting or purely tourist activities, we have the insider knowledge to advise you. According to your timetable, your budget and your wishes, Mobi Trainee can offer you a choice of activities which we can book and smoothly integrate into your schedule.

The activities on offer vary according to your requirements, as well as the destination city and country.

Activities

  • Cultural Activities: Museum visits, introduction to local arts, etc.
  • Tourist Activities: Tour of the city (by bus or bike, guided tours), Visits to monuments and tourist attractions (markets, amusement parks…)
  • Sporting Activities: Introduction to local sports, bike or roller blade excursions.

05

Language Classes

European Placements also have the aim of improving the language skills of participants. Whether at a basic or advanced level, we offer language classes for your groups that will help them practice the foreign language in a professional context. From experience, we know that it is of great help to the students in equipping them with the confidence and the tools they need to fully benefit from their experience. We can organise language classes in any country, for any level and at your desired frequency.

Free Quote Request

Ready to let us take care of your mobility project? At Mobi Trainee we pride ourselves on our efficient and responsive approach.

Don’t hesitate to get in touch and make us part of your project. We will be happy to provide you with a no-obligation quote!

Consult us!

Get in Touch

A Mobi Trainee consultant will evaluate your project Quote

Quote

Proposal of a tailored support plan

Quote Approval

Project is approved and the partnership contract is drawn up

Project Launch

Internship placement search and organisation of additional services are under way!

Notre service d'accompagnement Erasmus +

Mobi Trainee accompagne les établissements scolaires dans leur projet de mobilité européenne d’élèves et d’enseignants depuis maintenant plusieurs années.

Conscients de la difficulté pour les équipes pédagogiques de construire une mobilité Erasmus à côté de leur activité, Mobi Trainee accompagne les enseignants et les élèves de la préparation de leur mobilité à leur retour sur les bancs de l’école.

Vous avez besoin d’une aide expérimentée pour trouver des stages adaptés à la formation de vos élèves ou pour construire un projet de mobilité dans son intégralité ? Notre réactivité et notre disponibilité aideront à faire de votre projet un succès !

services

01

Placement en stage

A travers notre expérience, nous avons pu accompagner de nombreux groupes d’élèves provenant de différents secteurs.

Chaque élève que nous avons accompagnés a pu effectuer un stage enrichissant dans son domaine d’étude que ce soit le soin à la personne, la coiffure, la cuisine ou encore sur des filières plus techniques. Notre travail consiste à comprendre les attentes des enseignants et des élèves afin de leur proposer un stage de qualité qui convienne à leur profil. Nous n’écartons aucun profil, ni aucun secteur car nous travaillons selon vos demandes et pour l’accompagnement de tous.

Nous tenons à ce que chaque élève ou chaque enseignant que nous accompagnons se sente bien et s’épanouisse dans son entreprise d’accueil. Nous privilégions ainsi le dialogue à chaque étape du projet afin de nous adapter ou de réagir au mieux à vos attentes et à vos remarques.

Notre méthodologie pour trouver des stages adaptés

  • Prise de connaissance du secteur
  • Evaluation des profils individuels
  • Récupération des CV et optimisation
  • Proposition des stages au chef de projet
  • Adaptation du nombre d’élève/enseignant par entreprise ou par équipe

02

Solutions de logement

Avec le temps, nous avons acquis de nombreuses connaissances dans les pays et les villes où nous avons accompagné des projets de mobilité. Cela nous permet aujourd’hui de vous proposer des solutions de logement qui vont de pair avec votre projet, le tout au meilleur prix. Nous avons également, au fil du temps, sélectionné les meilleurs établissements d’hébergement et avons noué des partenariats avec eux afin de vous assurer un accueil et des tarifs particuliers.

Que vous ayez bien prévu votre plan de logement ou que vous n’ayez pas eu le temps ni les moyens de vous en occuper, nous vous proposerons les meilleures options en fonction de vos demandes.

Les différents hébergements

  • Hébergement en famille d’accueil : une immersion complète dans la culture locale avec une opportunité supplémentaire d’améliorer les niveaux de langue.
  • Hébergement en auberge de jeunesse : une solution flexible et plus économique pour des groupes de taille moyenne qui permet également d’être bien placé dans la ville.
  • Hébergement en hôtel : pour les grands et petits projets, les hôtels permettent de faciliter la mobilité des groupes et disposent d’une capacité d’accueil supérieure.

03

Solution de transports

Encore une fois, préparer le départ et le retour de son projet de mobilité prend beaucoup de temps. Vous pouvez également nous faire confiance sur ce point car plus de la moitié des projets que nous accompagnons nous laisse mettre en place leurs transports au départ, à l’arrivée et même sur place. Chaque ville fonctionne différemment et nous connaissons les transports depuis les aéroports ainsi que le fonctionnement des transports publics sur place. Que vous restiez 2 semaines ou 6 mois sur place, nous vous proposerons la solution la plus pratique et la plus économique pour vous déplacer librement dans la ville.

Les transports

  • Réservation des billets d’avion : en fonction de vos dates de mobilités, du logement et de vos demandes particulières
  • Navette aéroport : nous pouvons organiser votre déplacement pour le centre-ville et au retour, pour l’aéroport avec les navettes locales ou en taxi.
  • Transports publics : nous faisons les démarches pour vous afin de vous fournir avant votre départ les titres de transports les plus adaptés à votre mobilité.

04

Activités optionnelles

Nous pensons que les mobilités européennes sont une chance pour les enseignants et les élèves et qu’elles doivent être vécues à 200%. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous pouvons vous proposer un certain nombre d’activités pour profiter du pays/de la ville en profondeur. Nous avons récolté les retours des différents établissements que nous avons accompagné, ce qui nous permet de connaître et de proposer les activités les plus agréables. Que vous souhaitiez faire des activités culturelles, sportives ou tout simplement touristiques, nous savons ce qu’il faut faire et ne pas faire. En fonction de votre planning, de votre budget et de vos envies, Mobi Trainee vous proposera une sélection d’activités que nous pourrons réserver et intégrer intelligemment dans votre planning.

Les activités que nous vous proposons dépendent de vos demandes ainsi que du pays et de la ville de destination.

Les activités

  • Activités culturelles : visite de musées, initiation aux arts locaux, etc.
  • Activités touristiques : visite de la ville (bus, vélo, guide…), visite de monuments, visite d’attractions touristiques (marchés, parcs d’attraction…)
  • Activités sportives : initiation au sport local, sorties en vélo ou roller

05

Cours de langue

Enfin, les mobilités européennes sont également faites pour améliorer le niveau de langues des participants. Qu’ils aient un niveau basique ou avancé, nous vous proposons d’organiser des cours de langue pour les groupes afin d’accompagner la pratique de la langue étrangère dans un contexte professionnel. Par expérience, il s’agit d’un véritable atout pour les élèves afin de leur donner confiance en eux ainsi que tous les outils dont ils ont besoin pour profiter pleinement de leur expérience. Nous pouvons vous organiser des cours de langues dans n’importe quel pays et pour n’importe quel niveau et à la fréquence que vous souhaitez.

Demande de devis gratuit

Vous souhaitez nous confier votre projet de mobilité ? Mobi Trainee se démarque par sa rapidité et sa disponibilité.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter et nous faire part de votre projet pour que nous puissions vous proposer un devis gratuit et sans aucun engagement de votre part!

Me consulter!

Prise de contact

Évaluation de votre projet avec un consultant Mobi Trainee

Devis

Proposition d’une simulation d’accompagnement sur mesure

Validation du devis

Validation du projet et rédaction du contrat de collaboration

Lancement du projet

Début de la recherche des stages et organisation des autres prestations